Indian School of Business
Richard Ivey School of Business


General Category Winners

Rank 1: Award of $ 4000

EVOE Spring Spa: A Positioning Dilemma

  • Ashita Aggarwal Sharma, Associate Professor, S P Jain Institute of Management and Research
  • Renuka Kamath, Associate Professor, S P Jain Institute of Management and Research
  • Sunil Rao, Director-Marketing, The Four Fountain Spa

Rank 2: Award of $ 3000

Reboot Systems: A ‘Frugal Innovation’ Approach to Bridge India’s Digital Divide (A&B)

  • Srividya Raghavan, Associate Professor, IMT Hyderabad

Special Category Winners: Award of $ 2000


Edible Agro: Creating Higher Value for Farmers in an Emerging Market

  • Atanu Adhikari, Assistant Professor, Indian Institute of Management, Kozhikode
  • Arna Das, Research Associate., National Institute of Research on Jute & Allied Fibre Technology

This category is sponsored by


To Be or Not to Be: Talent Management in a Growing Recruitment Process Outsourcing Firm

  • Anamika Sinha, Assistant Professor, Institute of Management, Nirma University
  • Biju Varkkey, Professor, Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad

 This category is sponsored by

Note: All winning cases will be published as ISB-IVEY co-branded cases by Ivey Publishing.

List of Cases Selected for Publishing
Watch the recently concluded
ISB-Ivey Case Writing Webinar
Previous Winners
Case Competition Published Cases
Contact Us
ISB-Ivey Case Writing Workshop 2013
Copyright 2013 Indian School of Business.       @ Tell a Friend..

Bookmark and Share